lavf/srtenc: simplify timing printing.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Oct 2012 00:49:01 +0000 (02:49 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 22:17:46 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commitfd090a5d09238a4c641816e9af63d5fcb08f3115
tree3cbc26c6a75515f2fd2daf6477357a3663534474
parentc27b3816e4a7bf2047820ba47664ed1c874216c1
lavf/srtenc: simplify timing printing.
libavformat/srtenc.c