h264: remove redundant freeing of DPB in h264_decode_end
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 11:33:19 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 09:21:11 +0000 (10:21 +0100)
commitfcf75022d72e2bcda3918e3cef8fc10457cd357a
tree0f21a9e7a69eabb38fe0dbd61ac5e5949323072b
parent23e85be58fc64b2e804e68b0034a08a6d257e523
h264: remove redundant freeing of DPB in h264_decode_end

free_tables() frees it already.
libavcodec/h264.c