APIchanges: add missing commit hashes
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 18:22:54 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 2 Feb 2012 13:29:47 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
commitfcc518a024010d652fb8d216c1004afaf45b7346
tree709473bb9eb1315b034d1fa5901952e8dab242af
parentde53b9068ad5e05333ddaa27223e5230a042583a
APIchanges: add missing commit hashes
doc/APIchanges