rawenc: Replace avpicture functions with imgutils
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 09:33:19 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 09:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitfcc1280acb6e6f682b34c2101b075b82f83d71ba
treea2518caf15b846354d2d9542ee6da1c41a520688
parent3496cec43304ac040d6d05f9d500a6f93cc049e7
rawenc: Replace avpicture functions with imgutils

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/rawenc.c