configure: Drop unused or internally-used entries from variable lists
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:47:08 +0000 (19:47 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 21:20:05 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
commitfca9ca539c8c6e4fe0072486c7e0479a08a15e7c
treef684937762b8da031d401a037b6da4bf89428cd4
parent09c98327b9f25c6c1716c0ee82ce09d8b484887a
configure: Drop unused or internally-used entries from variable lists

The variable lists are for variables whose values end up in output files.
configure