h264: fix use of uninitialized variable
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 18:50:33 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 18:59:28 +0000 (19:59 +0100)
commitfc86f88b32a288b252a088ee3c77b4f6219d54d5
tree4cd43f95f9d4264b67df2513071b6f78179754fa
parentbc15fcb8cfa87ef91e2b00ab5951c5b6dc78e72b
h264: fix use of uninitialized variable

Fixed CID968588

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264_refs.c