flac_parser.c: fix case when final frame is a false positive
authorMichael Chinen <mchinen@gmail.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 05:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 22:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
commitfc736a99eae194c85fe344a4db895c1cd3493d45
tree9630ac68669a176febbe061098f22f84d1477e78
parent804c7b2c62a6e7b596d84609c1707fd383aa57c9
flac_parser.c: fix case when final frame is a false positive

Should fix https://ffmpeg.org/trac/ffmpeg/ticket/2552
Only did minimal testing on a few files and fate.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/flac_parser.c