swscale: reindent h[cy]scale_fast() and updateDitherTables().
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 21:50:03 +0000 (17:50 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 May 2011 09:41:25 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
commitfc72ec727e8731d57ede82502081366921667486
treedf064476f0744cb51c2b63b0db6e5e508df1b6bf
parentc3f07903ec47d2fa6ee59a1129df3f25ad22e6eb
swscale: reindent h[cy]scale_fast() and updateDitherTables().
libswscale/x86/swscale_template.c