avcodec/fft: fix INTERL macro on 3dnow
authorMikulas Patocka <mikulas@twibright.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 19:12:55 +0000 (20:12 +0100)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Nov 2017 16:11:45 +0000 (13:11 -0300)
commitfbdd78fa3e9949eb8b0cf6edc2548ed50e11bf71
tree32194081fc4eae9f520a544dc453e9204c563ae4
parentf4e319d8a94697f21802e2682085599a93a39a57
avcodec/fft: fix INTERL macro on 3dnow

The commit b7c16a3f2c4921f613319938b8ee0e3d6fa83e8d ("x86: fft: Port to
cpuflags") breaks the opus decoder in ffmpeg when compiling for 3dnow. The
output is audible, but there's a lot of noise.

The reason for the breakage is that the commit unintentionally changed the
INTERL macro so that it is empty when compiling for 3dnow. This patch
fixes it.

Signed-off-by: Mikulas Patocka <mikulas@twibright.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/fft.asm