arm: Always build the hevcdsp_init_arm.c file
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:05:53 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 08:36:01 +0000 (11:36 +0300)
commitfbc6f190a61810a4f3c5181822c2da1027cda154
tree94fc646ca600ed7f9a1def862c0fc124836f415d
parent5a969f64b9cf40bad923c73b66c3031b0018e848
arm: Always build the hevcdsp_init_arm.c file

The main hevcdsp.c file calls this init function if HAVE_ARM is set,
regardless of whether neon support is available or not.

This fixes builds where neon isn't supported by the build tools at all.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile