doc: document -opencl_options option in ff* tools manuals
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:05:10 +0000 (20:05 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Apr 2013 18:30:34 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commitfba3a3bbfba39ba1fc82f884e057c7fc34559663
tree720ab66a11ca1844206b520721941d7d8fb3f103
parent1e3104cd3cd12886f6054d56fab4b7bc1c31f594
doc: document -opencl_options option in ff* tools manuals
doc/avtools-common-opts.texi