tests/checkasm/pixblockdsp: Test 8 byte aligned positions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 27 Jun 2016 20:03:14 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 2 Jul 2016 20:21:53 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commitfb6b6b5166cb8345caa4e7423dd7d9b97b430501
treefd486fefc4cfe6e358158c5e836101ef14b27497
parent07f5e75a47bfa20204bc75d6090aae74046f2dde
tests/checkasm/pixblockdsp: Test 8 byte aligned positions

The code is documented as to require 8byte alignment

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/checkasm/pixblockdsp.c