configure: reindent the --disable-sdl related code
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:08:55 +0000 (02:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 00:32:52 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
commitfb01a1846244a9e8ad4a65d9ab5e3343d5b57dd8
treea1e015b9daebcca8acca7c2ac69a66c378742758
parenta7ed01082f25aefdb9996716737b9892dafdf9de
configure: reindent the --disable-sdl related code

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure