Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:40:59 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 22:41:02 +0000 (23:41 +0100)
commitfb0023639ea5bc3071fbe5686125d5ff873950b0
tree1e16405d074a54921e04b2a2105d3b68bc60675c
parent38aee6408a6732b8ac86341dabf6683c08caa1c1
parent558b20d729bc296d8e6a69f03cd509ad26a4827d
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  matroskaenc: enable Annex B to MP4 conversion for HEVC tracks.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskaenc.c