qsvenc_hevc: fix enum declaration
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 17:43:34 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 25 Jul 2015 15:24:03 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitfa85fcf2b7d1ab822a59245077b8bb855406d3e9
tree0b4b889c538e5985a93d090504c7f707787367ee
parent22522d9c2c69624fe4d81d61ee65a56610f22f1d
qsvenc_hevc: fix enum declaration

Declare a named enum, not a variable with anonymous enum type.
libavcodec/qsvenc_hevc.c