ffprobe: add multiple_sections field to WriterContext
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 22:59:28 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 23:02:50 +0000 (01:02 +0200)
commitfa6cb2fdffe59fdd38bf127ff82d09a4fcf46b76
tree1627f7fa4d43fa27a6f9cac7a92ae29fb4f5e237
parentc365cdf2028aaefd92f44b0924596f35d165ebda
ffprobe: add multiple_sections field to WriterContext

Move the field "multiple_entries" from the JSON writer private context to
WriterContext, and rename it "multiple_sections".

This allows to factorize the code with the pending INI format patch.
ffprobe.c