sws: support 12&14 bit planar colorspaces
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jul 2012 02:10:11 +0000 (04:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 21:47:01 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commitfa36f33422ebcf02c84328ea852ecda68d93d830
treec450b34ea2990224ecedd881f3ba260273021319
parent1f29504204b5d6e250657612c4cda014e27d9e89
sws: support 12&14 bit planar colorspaces

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
12 files changed:
libswscale/input.c
libswscale/ppc/swscale_altivec.c
libswscale/swscale.c
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
libswscale/utils.c
libswscale/x86/swscale_mmx.c
libswscale/x86/swscale_template.c
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_copy
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_null
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_pixdesctest
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_scale
tests/ref/lavfi/pixfmts_vflip