avcodec/mlpdec: fix () in MSB_MASK() macro
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 May 2014 03:17:51 +0000 (05:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 May 2014 03:18:18 +0000 (05:18 +0200)
commitfa160af08b6f42f17e93124aef86e3f6eec70d51
tree1cfd392366b5619cefc52fdd79dd95e543e57e50
parentf276bf303cbb7a8fed3c388135007bc29f45f8d5
avcodec/mlpdec: fix () in MSB_MASK() macro

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mlpdec.c