fftools/ffmpeg: replace call to av_strerror with av_err2str
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Mon, 26 Feb 2018 07:38:53 +0000 (08:38 +0100)
committerTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Tue, 27 Feb 2018 07:34:35 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commitfa0c9d69d3d70ab81400c54a7a7d1446c678ef7a
treea6bf7a9287f1bcc977b91786d7da06eaffa9dc61
parente3851f6a3739e84094051d8b9c85732ab12c9fd9
fftools/ffmpeg: replace call to av_strerror with av_err2str

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
fftools/ffmpeg.c