h264: simplify code in flush_dpb()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 06:40:34 +0000 (07:40 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 07:34:24 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
commitf9f883af4fe615a832407a657752e248a96c6280
tree9f06c3570b0dea69b5dd65f2ba6df93b984e05f2
parent3a6dfec864d569c2d0a875e1a7466f51b00edb63
h264: simplify code in flush_dpb()

There is no point in clearing reference explicitly, since that will be
done as a part of ff_h264_unref_picture() right below.
libavcodec/h264.c