swr: support -async X as a simple way to do what ffmpeg -async X did
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 22:53:45 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 25 Dec 2012 16:21:09 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitf9e55c0fed8ca7c8d3df4a3dfb1b3664209bd1dd
tree3099abd4f3adaa5e624bbc561eb82da0a2c14fa6
parent0b980e57ace0acf74bee8bcfc89cbd4f0ff2a602
swr: support -async X as a simple way to do what ffmpeg -async X did

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/swresample.c
libswresample/swresample_internal.h