Merge commit 'b8d7f3186e86234f6255f5e8ee9e98573b4d9a6e'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:12:05 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:13:25 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commitf98cad87590e337375f654407bcc64683a7c1294
tree8bd578199e7f1f3d1724b91fc45481aec1d33c6a
parent4c2b88678b436f59132386d9be2fc143e3ee480d
parentb8d7f3186e86234f6255f5e8ee9e98573b4d9a6e
Merge commit 'b8d7f3186e86234f6255f5e8ee9e98573b4d9a6e'

* commit 'b8d7f3186e86234f6255f5e8ee9e98573b4d9a6e':
  matroskadec: fix crash when parsing invalid mkv

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/matroskadec.c