xxan: Remove write-only variable in xan_decode_frame_type0().
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:52:10 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 19:08:35 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commitf973a85d4af67165dd1661c347f33ac5d1ef51a3
treee5c66a51c015f3b073ab2f21a15a5ffe722cc0e4
parentb1563d0cf99a6ac1dd66d8baabe60b1c859a735a
xxan: Remove write-only variable in xan_decode_frame_type0().

libavcodec/xxan.c:293:13: warning: variable ‘corr_end’ set but not used
libavcodec/xxan.c