Remove unused make variable SEEK_REFFILE
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 16:13:15 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 18 May 2011 19:21:27 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commitf907ad9b85d5e08e4a024e24734181940cd4fc48
treeab555f68243e0487d555fc0fb5fcb14a64780cf6
parent164c24c858047f304a81278615409503c6a7da17
Remove unused make variable SEEK_REFFILE

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Makefile