swr/auto_matrix: treat stereo downmix like stereo.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 19:11:45 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 8 Sep 2012 19:12:40 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commitf8d74cbdc39726965723ff81ccb10a841d5ab8a4
treeedb131ce9541fcd0a45876ccac0623e758866466
parentc8ffab06f4bc039f4ff191de4761ab3c57eb684a
swr/auto_matrix: treat stereo downmix like stereo.

Based on code by John Stebbins
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswresample/rematrix.c