indeo2: Fix banding artefacts
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:58:19 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 12:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
commitf8c34f4b8d62afad3f63cf3d9617d73735bef8c1
treec5d8c34372a655ff912b2256f99afd7758d837af
parentd4066a702407352a0648af882c34ea81a404fa2b
indeo2: Fix banding artefacts

Rename luma table to delta table and change how it is used.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/indeo2.c
libavcodec/indeo2data.h