Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 May 2011 02:47:05 +0000 (04:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 May 2011 02:51:33 +0000 (04:51 +0200)
commitf8ae3a2108b612776e886d927b4a7289dde619f1
treec10fc78e3c6340c9513f99faadf077ee6c7d2986
parente6e7ba0ce3aadef32f7f16f706c4a0406b5bd70f
parent901ff51116f831c9082e14c80c7481dd3999aa30
Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'

12 files changed, 36 insertions(+), 81 deletions(-)
yes thats 36 new lines in 14 commits

* qatar/master:
  ffmpeg: fix -aspect cli option
  Restructure video filter implementation in ffmpeg.c.
  ffplay: remove audio_write_get_buf_size() forward declaration
  lavfi: print key-frame and picture type information in ff_dlog_ref()
  mathops: remove ancient confusing comment
  cws2fws: Improve error message wording.
  tools: Check the return value of write().
  mpegaudio: move OUT_FMT macro to mpegaudiodec.c
  mpegaudio: remove OUT_MIN/MAX macros
  Add missing #includes to mp3_header_(de)compress bsf
  dct: fix indentation
  dct: bypass table allocation for DCT_II of size 32
  h264dsp_mmx: Add #ifdefs around some mmxext functions on x86_64.
  Remove unused header mpegaudio3.h.

Conflicts:
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/mpegaudio.h
libavcodec/mpegaudio3.h
libavfilter/avfilter.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dct.c
libavcodec/mathops.h
libavcodec/mp3_header_compress_bsf.c
libavcodec/mp3_header_decompress_bsf.c
libavcodec/mpegaudio.h
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c
libavcodec/x86/h264dsp_mmx.c
tools/pktdumper.c