compat/cuda: make cuvidGetDecoderCaps optional
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:33:54 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitf890a6d71286cd4602a778fc551df0b4d87bc39e
treed5908d626574bbff552bd07d5f85c65313663ac0
parentcb3358b68fa750a4e0361b46e17d2d8560bb5265
compat/cuda: make cuvidGetDecoderCaps optional
compat/cuda/dynlink_loader.h