avfilter: add codecview filter
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 14:32:26 +0000 (16:32 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sun, 24 Aug 2014 12:35:11 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commitf888331769d666fd7b9cebf7d1b6d824300978cb
tree612e293481539cab0b90dac4ed5baed76baa066c
parent6dfa70f272d7ede75d45991c907dd93c50be1690
avfilter: add codecview filter
13 files changed:
Changelog
RELEASE_NOTES
doc/codecs.texi
doc/filters.texi
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/vf_codecview.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate/filter-video.mak
tests/ref/fate/filter-codecview-mvs [new file with mode: 0644]