librtmp: Allow changing the socket send buffer size
authorBrian Brice <bbrice@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 03:01:00 +0000 (21:01 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 21 Jan 2015 21:24:28 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commitf845ae0c8ed8c6761a5372954aff5f82b1c87cbf
treefb49217be26c6b61b14a431879870dec6ceb15a4
parent9a9b088d9e2d054aa9467baacc61fc247818c7bf
librtmp: Allow changing the socket send buffer size

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/librtmp.c