vf_fade: free type when overwriting it.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:20:30 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 3 Mar 2012 11:33:54 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
commitf8210f892ec5cb3eeb0e267a18ae8531141104b5
tree1865fa6761413dfbdae0bb37fb9d11df0a3fe0e1
parentc266eb1928ad27b27ac122a7e3bda9676642aac5
vf_fade: free type when overwriting it.
libavfilter/vf_fade.c