Fix broken vbv_buffer_init handling in libx264.c
authorJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 13:10:15 +0000 (05:10 -0800)
committerJason Garrett-Glaser <jason@x264.com>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 23:59:27 +0000 (15:59 -0800)
commitf7f8120fb9a06b5d7fbf5add48a0d8464319a332
treea296919f5a2f81d02c0029f52f34a376995e9b7f
parent62457f9052ea15123688455aad866cb070634f13
Fix broken vbv_buffer_init handling in libx264.c

Due to being pants-on-head retarded, libavcodec defaults this to zero, which
results in broken output.  This didn't affect ffmpeg.c, which sets it itself,
but caused problems for other calling apps using VBV.
libavcodec/libx264.c