ffprobe: display the codec profile in show_stream()
authorChristian Schmidt <schmidt@digadd.de>
Fri, 25 May 2012 13:01:59 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 May 2012 10:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitf7d5272456ff67d6af262bb220d2af68c85cbb92
treec6ad128aeff1006936aaf0ed7a0554d98ea2d1cf
parent36f714f8256a876f4c5f04a70144eecb518a7196
ffprobe: display the codec profile in show_stream()

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/ffprobe.xsd
ffprobe.c