avformat/dashenc: only write video streams into HLS master playlist
authorJian Yang <yangjian0911@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:08:17 +0000 (15:08 +0800)
committerKarthick Jeyapal <kjeyapal@akamai.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 07:16:31 +0000 (12:46 +0530)
commitf7affc6f70cc1bbeec51b1d699e2f17f4ced7362
treed532c242c3d9247bafebb7cbe4b4a5a5c9ed823a
parent681aa7d14f97fd98181ca6d61e11be48fe65692d
avformat/dashenc: only write video streams into HLS master playlist

Tool mediastreamvalidator reports error "Variant media_[N].m3u8 is
missing audio group" for audio streams in HLS master playlist. As audio
streams are already listed in audio group, skip them as variant media
streams in master playlist.
libavformat/dashenc.c