exr: fix header parsing
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 14:34:58 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 May 2012 14:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commitf7985f348f1eb3ec6a1670bc1accfe2c80b55148
tree200a00c60d049fcaa199f662c1934f8fb03937ef
parent9225513242b48b7423cec1956b4216720173f0bc
exr: fix header parsing

the header in the sample provided for ticket #1306 is not parsed correctly and thus
ffmpeg tries to decode the sample instead of abording the decoding.

I tested it with two other exr samples I have - one float, one half float - and
they still decode correctly.

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/exr.c