avformat/aiffdec: give friendly message if compressed codec tag is unsupported
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 11:48:36 +0000 (12:48 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 25 Oct 2015 13:07:03 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
commitf7751a5e5368bfa99867404a85ae17f0cadc78f0
tree429fe44ae61fb35fc35a96d5e3c2865f4ad8faca
parent1f36b43c280d36a403874e54a017472a3b2f472a
avformat/aiffdec: give friendly message if compressed codec tag is unsupported

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavformat/aiffdec.c