build: Add missing directories to DIRS declarations.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 10:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:26:48 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commitf769cfedd89db30e3d0fbf654138956779ea8053
treefaa702e482d1aa79bc19b9b4192f524c514d6e75
parentaa06d65693a29bbbd26f61df897f57192d3ecd1c
build: Add missing directories to DIRS declarations.
libavcodec/Makefile
libavutil/Makefile