lavfi: remove stray semicolons.
authorNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:43:51 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerNicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 14:07:18 +0000 (15:07 +0100)
commitf7191ccad663530c3fedbbefb9194a5c40fe927f
treeef5ae208fe28dd432428e4ebccb70dce94d82dc1
parentf31bac596f93e02b49d04733e57770e183a3d0c8
lavfi: remove stray semicolons.

Hopefully fix compilation with suncc.
libavfilter/asrc_anoisesrc.c
libavfilter/buffersink.c