fate: caf: disable decoding
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sat, 12 May 2012 11:39:59 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 14 May 2012 12:05:30 +0000 (13:05 +0100)
commitf70d91e2689beb0759fd873183cddfcf51fef8f8
tree940f8e784d98d9fe9875be4e9e96726677e767fc
parentb809991a3101bc36a631ea6e4fe56d365fbc6c76
fate: caf: disable decoding

This is intended as a demuxer test and the file contains pcm_s16be
audio which is tested elsewhere.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
tests/fate/demux.mak
tests/ref/fate/caf