vsrc_buffer: tweak error message in init()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 14:48:33 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 24 May 2011 12:21:20 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
commitf7053dc41a29fdd2592f57ced97420ac917d3ca9
tree48727d8102e69eee5c99bdee3d91ffc588a70722
parentb2893ee2f8b204f3d636c25a05d1dc1dd81dfdba
vsrc_buffer: tweak error message in init()

Change:
Expected 7 arguments, but only %d found in '%s'\n
to:
Expected 7 arguments, but %d found in '%s'\n

as the user may provide more than 7 arguments, in that case the error
is not misleading.

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.c