qsvenc: set the timestamp for PIX_FMT_QSV frames as well
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 17:41:56 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 18:00:12 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
commitf6f32fc93d39caf329869c1bff8ad024ccab1d42
tree30a8207da3918abe5a1fed9af051181837284365
parent772c87c5a658f36d7c0612f5da583fc2bfa54f79
qsvenc: set the timestamp for PIX_FMT_QSV frames as well
libavcodec/qsvenc.c