ffprobe: add color_range and color_space to stream output
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-audio.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 07:01:07 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 23 Jun 2014 22:35:16 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commitf6e772f9b5cf9040c268caed8b027a9c186812ef
treef39cf545ce48f1602394424238504e225e88d650
parent9326caa5faa1dffb89bc718194a618a16caa780d
ffprobe: add color_range and color_space to stream output

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/ffprobe.xsd
ffprobe.c
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_compact
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_csv
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_default
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_flat
tests/ref/fate/ffprobe_ini