avfilter: fix handing of child context options
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:22:54 +0000 (20:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 18:40:30 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
commitf6bfeef7faf9edd82305ec287b44f118f565a56a
tree2119b090240cd7b9a3f19f1a6897044d04a608dd
parentc1907bd732c026ad5b9464d3fd41ae7ebad0ee59
avfilter: fix handing of child context options

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avfilter.c