avcodec/aacsbr: Fix libavcodec/aacsbr.c:257:59: runtime error: division by zero
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 28 May 2017 19:19:23 +0000 (21:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 29 May 2017 00:45:17 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
commitf6ba58d193d965df388224b1b18a6066ee9b4eea
tree6c66136bab77bdbc51669264a5d76b467691db91
parentc4c73020f4bbf261f0b263be82de575c17fa5a60
avcodec/aacsbr: Fix libavcodec/aacsbr.c:257:59: runtime error: division by zero

Fixes: 1882/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5539735650959360

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Reviewed-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacsbr.c