avcodec/dnxhdenc: fix recent regression
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 07:22:52 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sat, 15 Apr 2017 07:23:43 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commitf6b5a5c7d05aa92b7af1ce9f40b868542c414ad4
treec3bd9fb58d6f4a9f08aa032b23918a1251bbeb22
parentb9e4bbc6865101c7cfbc485fdad532f5d8de943e
avcodec/dnxhdenc: fix recent regression

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c