trace_headers: Fix memory leaks on syntax read failures
authorMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 23:09:45 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0100)
commitf6912cc3e7569a94159565f553159f6c1b7e0d2c
tree04c66f883e3469a27ac2be95cf3c981ba08b577f
parentb2adc3169705824a8ed941eb2654f7acee2397ba
trace_headers: Fix memory leaks on syntax read failures
libavcodec/trace_headers_bsf.c