build: fix creation of tools dir with make 3.81
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 10:46:08 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 11:06:46 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitf68069868bd17a46f2dd80f87b712845f2fcfa56
treec63e6fac9d73b9f74137398bce5fc346475bdd3a
parente2542dcc6e94d86b8b844f6ab0ce32ed329d39ee
build: fix creation of tools dir with make 3.81

GNU make 3.81 apparently does not support order-only prerequisites
with pattern rules, and thus fails to create the tools directory
if it is missing.  Naming the objects explicitly in the rule makes
it work properly.

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Makefile