avdevice/libdc1394: add const to suppress "assignment discards const qualifier from...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:11:59 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 20 Sep 2015 20:12:37 +0000 (22:12 +0200)
commitf67170e81b79ffbb1a5aa3f218baf906afd136ba
tree3f7d052be303a93cafcc7489fb3f54635adaed4a
parent198110d702daf11a9f7db7b0ee53cc4a28ac5869
avdevice/libdc1394: add const to suppress "assignment discards const qualifier from pointer target type" warnings

See: http://fate.ffmpeg.org/log.cgi?time=20150919100330&log=compile&slot=x86_64-archlinux-gcc-enableshared

Found-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavdevice/libdc1394.c