avcodec: Rename ff_mpv_decode_mb() to ff_mpv_reconstruct_mb
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 18 Jun 2017 18:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 15:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
commitf670c13f13999d268c2d565d2e161d6a32fa9715
treee0767747bfa5a9ad49c4808c6f6640c7f5844dae
parentb9d0a5fc215febfaa0c5b1ce5b0a799d59dd2a03
avcodec: Rename ff_mpv_decode_mb() to ff_mpv_reconstruct_mb

The new name more accuratly describes what the function does

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/h261dec.c
libavcodec/h263dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/mpeg_er.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_xvmc.c
libavcodec/rv10.c