avcodec/truemotion2: Propagate out of bounds error from GET_TOK()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:24:03 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 19:46:37 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commitf6304af2341d0cee51c2116766622e3ac567b7a0
tree195f3b91dbb2608eff1a38010a87d35f41d5f37f
parentc48ceff786bdc96fdc64417118c457d03bd19871
avcodec/truemotion2: Propagate out of bounds error from GET_TOK()

Fixes: Timeout
Fixes: 6389/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_TRUEMOTION2_fuzzer-5695918121680896

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/truemotion2.c